HomePortalGalleryMemberlistSearchUsergroupsRegisterLog in
Latest topics
» Funny pics Challenge
Sun May 10, 2009 2:03 pm by sparton

» i am the best
Fri May 08, 2009 10:50 am by Bourke_bros

» Happy Birthday S!nners
Thu Apr 30, 2009 7:19 pm by TWIZTID1

» StarHawk??? aka: Warhawk 2
Wed Apr 22, 2009 4:30 pm by SunStyles

» Introduce Yourself
Fri Apr 17, 2009 8:54 am by Maccaz15

» Bit Late But: MERRY EASTER ALL!
Wed Apr 15, 2009 3:26 am by HatchetKill

» Out of Action
Tue Apr 14, 2009 5:25 am by HatchetKill

» copy og thread for mods
Mon Apr 06, 2009 3:07 am by Guest

» No planes server
Fri Apr 03, 2009 1:24 pm by HatchetKill


Share | 
 

 Don'T WORK HATCHET

Go down 
AuthorMessage
Rage
Torn Twiztid
Torn Twiztid
avatar

Number of posts : 29
Points : 3502
Reputation : 0
Registration date : 2008-12-17

PostSubject: Don'T WORK HATCHET   Thu Dec 25, 2008 1:08 pm

try and try when typing and click on AA and then click HUGE and still no go????????????
Back to top Go down
View user profile http://axe-murda-boyz.piczo.com/
HatchetKill
Admin
Admin
avatar

Number of posts : 134
Age : 41
Location : Sydney, Australia
Points : 3545
Reputation : 0
Registration date : 2008-12-16

PostSubject: Re: Don'T WORK HATCHET   Thu Dec 25, 2008 3:15 pm

HAHA!!! I didnt explain properly, hehehe...

You have to highlight all of what you have writen, then change to huge

Sorry!

Also you can change the colour and place in the center....
But again highlight all before clicking those options

_________________
Back to top Go down
View user profile http://axe-murda-boyz.piczo.com/
 
Don'T WORK HATCHET
Back to top 
Page 1 of 1

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
S!nners Forum :: Forum :: S!n Forum-
Jump to: